Surf City Community Center

201 Community Center Drive
Surf City, NC 28445
(p): 910-328-4887

 

Mondays – Thursdays

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

Fridays

8:00 am – 5:00 pm  

Saturdays

8:00 am – 12:00 pm  

 
 

Name

Department

Email

Phone

Chad Merritt

Director

cmerritt@townofsurfcity.com

Ext. 201

Susan Valiante

Recreation Administrative Supervisor

svaliante@townofsurfcity.com

Ext. 200

Bob Braxton

Athletic Program Supervisor

bbraxton@townofsurfcity.com

Ext. 206

Katie White

Recreation Program Supervisor

kwhite@townofsurfcity.com

Ext. 204

Audrey Goyer

Recreation Program Coordinator

agoyer@surfcitync.gov

Ext. 205

Mary Courtney Norris

Wellness & Community Coordinator

mnorris@townofsurfcity.com

Ext. 207

Lori Howard

Administrative Specialist

lhoward@townofsurfcity.com

Ext. 203

Doug Skipper

Maintenance Supervisor

fskipper@townofsurfcity.com

 

Matthew Pace

Maintenance Crew Leader

mpace@townofsurfcity.com